•  Buy Books
•  Buy Games

Using Discussion

Registering (FREE—required to post)

• Subscribe   • Edit Posts   • Personal Profile

Customization & Tools (For Members)

[F] Mystery Net Community  / Games & Puzzles  /

Puzzles

Have a favorite mystery jigsaw puzzle? Want a recommendation?

Share your thoughts-- post a message below.

Jennifer Cannon - 01:39pm Oct 22, 1997 PST(#1 of 41)

I grew up loving mysteries. Everyone told me that nothing useful would come of it. They were wrong. I am now studying to become a private investigator!

dave poe - 08:15pm Oct 23, 1997 PST(#2 of 41)

I am looking for the solution to a book that was called "THE MURDER GAME". It was written by Bruce Cassiday. The book came out in 1992 and was a contest with a $10,000 reward.Please e-mail me at dwap@swbell.net if you know how I can obtain the answer.Thank you.

Note: Since other MysteryNet.com Community members may also be interested please also post the answer here.

Suzanne Herlihy - 01:12pm Dec 18, 1997 PST(#3 of 41)

Jennifer--I'm studying to be a private investigator too---!!

pierre poirier - 09:48am Mar 16, 1998 PST(#4 of 41)
Guest User

Hi,

Does anyone have the solution(s), or know where to get them, to the following murder mystery contest books:

Who Killed the Robbins Family, by Bill Adler and Thomas Chastain (1982)

The Revenge of the Robbins Family by Bill Adler and Thomas Chastain (1984)

Picture Perfect Murders,(?) by Thomas Chastain

Thanks

p.s. I've tried the Adler Publ. website, they just ignore request of that kind--rich bummers!!

Christopher Pitts - 12:22pm Apr 1, 1998 PST(#5 of 41)

Did antbody read the game was murder

Donna Smock - 10:25pm Jun 5, 1998 PST(#6 of 41)
Make new friends but keep the old; one is silver and the other gold.