Nancy Drew Books | Nancy Drew Games | Nancy Drew Auctions | Knowing Nancy Drew and Carolyn Keene | Discuss Nancy Drew

Nancy Drew Games Buy Nancy Drew Games
Support this website: Buy your games through our affiliation with Amazon. Browse Nancy Drew Games
Nancy Drew Books Buy Nancy Drew Books
Support this website: Buy your books through our affiliation with Amazon. Browse Nancy Drew Books

[F] Nancy Drew Grownups Discussions  / Changes to Nancy Drew  /

Popularity of Nancy Drew?

What makes Nancy Drew so popular?

Share your thoughts-- post a message below.

Lacy - 11:38am Nov 12, 1998 PST(#1 of 1651)

Attn. Nancy Fans ! I am a college student doing a research project on Nancy Drew. I would love to know what you think about the books. Do you know any boys that read them? Do any of you read the Hardy Boys? Have you ever read a Nancy Drew book for school? Why do you like Nancy? Please help me if you can! THANKS ! Lacy

Bess - 10:14am Nov 13, 1998 PST(#2 of 1651)

Lacy--I used to read Nancy Drew for school all the time when I was in elementary school. I'm in College, too, I think your project sounds cool. What class is it for?

Elusive heiress - 09:15pm Nov 13, 1998 PST(#3 of 1651)
By the pricking of my thumbs

Lacy I don't know any boys that read the nancy Drews but you might want to check into the ones at this web sight. I do read the Hardy Boys books. I know alot of girls that would be afraid to say that, but I don't know why,they're great!!! The Nancy Drew/Hardy Boys are great too.

where's Nancy - 03:48pm Dec 2, 1998 PST(#4 of 1651)
?

If you are here say so

Larkspur Lane - 12:35pm Dec 9, 1998 PST(#5 of 1651)
~~Does That Come In Pink?~~

I think it is disgraceful the way Pamela Sue Martin posed for Playboy, does any1 else htink so?

lookingfornancy - 04:40pm Dec 10, 1998 PST(#6 of 1651)
Hypers Nancy !