MysteryNet Community Go back to Cozy Kitchen>>
MysteryNet Community Profile

laura

"Another thing, then, is the American "nature," according to Licka: "This is a disaster [for the Czechs]. They are very ambitious, very self-confident and what's more, they've actually learned how to play football."

Send e-mail to laurard44@yahoo.com

About laura

hi all... maybe I should share a bit about myself...

I'm almost 30 (didn't have to type that in version 1 of this blurb oh so long ago)... live and work (as an engineer) in NJ... Went to Rutgers College where I studied physics and art history (....yes, I know, I know...) Got my MSEE at Stevens Institute of Technology. I love sports, museums, reading, watching classic movies and of course a little mystery solving now and then... :)

Previous Byline(s):

Locke argued government is (created) by people who give up complete freedom in order to safeguard their inalienable rights to life, liberty, and property. Locke conceded, however, that 'the right to party' was alienable, and had to be fought for. “When I set up something… I tend to allow it - it seems like it's easy… and I'm - and I'm trust - I'm willing to hand it over to someone with the intentional of them allowing - for them to have the opportunity to burn their own bridge."
"I'll be at the home Metro playoff game(s) even if they do resemble executions."
Some people suffer from insanity, others just enjoy it.
"I saw a bunch of heads, and the Mohawk was open," O'Brien said. "I was trying to hit the Mohawk."
'I was expecting one of those Claudio Reyna through-passes that no one expects'
We can't escape the black hole that is Buffulo.............. I only got picked on beacuse I was sitting next to Ken!
LOL Yup, fun is good. :)
I managed to corrupt her... again.
Men are like a fine wine. They all start out like grapes, and it's our job to stomp on them and keep them in the dark until they mature into something you'd like to have dinner with.
Have Party Will Travel.