MysteryNet Community Go back to Comments and Suggestions for Social Lounge>>
MysteryNet Community Profile

PookyDragon

Thwart. Thwart thwart thwart thwart thwart. Wow, say a word enough times and it really sounds silly.

Send e-mail to moonkatz@gmail.com

About PookyDragon

I'm a mom of three wonderful sons and a rascally step-son, and two very precocious active daughters. Our kiddos are teh awesomest. My hubby is a railroad engineer and conductor, a darn decent diesel mechanic. I'm an artist of multiple media, a student of life, and an all out silly human bean.
I use the same email as here for myspace and facebook.

Past Bylines:
"The purpose of all the major religious traditions is not to construct big temples on the outside, but to create temples of goodness and compassion inside, in our hearts." -His Holiness The Dalai Lama
"Gods are fragile things; they may be killed by a whiff of science or a dose of common sense." ~Chapman Cohen
The difference between truth and fiction: Fiction has to make sense. - Mark Twain
The worst lies you can tell are the ones you tell yourself.
"Live as if your were to die tomorrow. Learn as if you were to live forever." ~Gandhi
Live as though it were your last day on earth. Some day you will be right.~Robert Anthony.
Firefighting Femme Fatale Finds Fun and Fortuitous Future With Fireman... Film at Five.
Thwart. Thwart thwart thwart thwart thwart. Wow, say a word enough times and it really sounds silly.

Favorite URLs

My source for fancy colored text.

Most recent posts by PookyDragon:

Special Thoughts - 09:55am Dec 26, 2013 PST - Happy Holidays from THE IMPS! (((MN Family))) http://instagram.com/p/iVOPnTSaQD/