•  Buy Books
•  Buy Games

Using Discussion

Registering (FREE—required to post)

• Subscribe   • Edit Posts   • Personal Profile

Customization & Tools (For Members)

[F] Mystery Net Community  / Other Mystery Topics  / Collect- Buy- Sell  /

Mystery Items: For Sale

If you have a mystery-related item for sale, post a message with the information here. Include your email address so people can contact you. If you are interested in an item, please email the person who posted the message.

Previous MessagesEarliest MessagesOutlineRecent Messages (13 previous messages)
Mike Mays - 06:34pm Mar 18, 2000 PST(#14 of 23)

Does anyone out there know if "SPELLBOUND" came out on Laserdisc by the Criterion Collection?

Satyabrata Dam - 05:20am Sep 21, 2000 PST(#15 of 23)

hi, i am a new writer from India and my first book of crime fiction--a collection of seven stories--titled EYEWITNESS AND OTHER TALES OF DETECTION, being published internationally by Minerva is due to hit the stands in December 2000. the book will be widely available in the US, England, and Europe. do read it and keep me posted about your views. thanks, Satya

A Hunt - 07:17pm Dec 13, 2000 PST(#16 of 23)

I've been looking for Agatha's Christies poetry book "The road of dreams" Does anyone have any suggestion where I may find it for purchase. I've only been able to find info on this book. I've already searched barnesandnoble,amazon.com,ebay,justbooks and more. You can contact me at e-mail onceshy2xbitten@hotmail.com

Fran Hinkel - 10:35am Dec 28, 2000 PST(#17 of 23)
You can check out anytime you like...but you can never leave!

A Hunt the folks over in the Agatha Christie discussions are a wealth of information. You might try posting your message there. Agatha

Che Huber - 05:11pm Feb 18, 2001 PST(#18 of 23)

I have a huge selection of True Crime, mystery and Nancy Drew for sale. E-mail me if you are looking for a book or if you want a list of certain books! Che